2018-2019 Troupe 5168 Officers

President-Brandon Tompkins

VP of Communications-Jacob Hery

VP of Thespians-Sophie Wheeless

VP of Membership-Abby Hillyard

VP of Activities-Sophie O'Shields

Historians-Cameron Moreno and Cara-Hope Tomlinson

Publicist-Sarah Langford

Secretary-Nikki Amequito

Facility Managers-Joshua Hery and Brandon Broadway



Thespian Points

Points needed to be:

Inducted:  10

Lettered: 40

Honor Thespian: 60

National Honor Thespian: 120

International Honor Thespian: 180